Voters' Registration Exercise: Know Your Centre (PHASE 1, BATCH 2) From Monday, July 6 to July 11

The Electoral Commission began the new voters' registration exercise on Tuesday, June 30, 2020.

The 2020 Voters' Registration Exercise has been scheduled to commence from Tuesday, the 30th of June, 2020 to August 6, from 7 am to 6 pm each day.

The registration will be held at all Registration Centres and District Offices of the Electoral Commission throughout the country.

Phase one was from Tuesday, June 30 to Sunday, 5th July.

Find attached the Movement Plan (PHASE ONE, BATCH 2) of registration centres in all 16 regions across the country from Monday, 6th July to Saturday, 11th July.